Calendar of Events
Connect on Instagram Connect on LinkedIn Connect on YouTube

CNC Board of Trustees


  • Harriette Hoyt, President, Business Consultant
  • Jon McKee, Vice President, Frazier & Detter, LLC
  • Mid Thorne, Treasurer, Wells Fargo
  • Nick Diluzio, Secretary, NewFields
  • Lisa Hyde, Finance Chair


  • Mike Abreu
    May P. and Francis L. Abreu Charitable Trust
  • Diane Barton
    C/3 Consulting
  • Mike Beauchamp
    Lockheed-Martin Corp
  • Maureen Cowie
    Seahorsegal Designs, Owner
  • James G. Coyle
  • Brad Cummings
    Hospitality Staffing Solutions
  • Nick DiQuollo
    Colonial Pipeline
  • Todd Dolson
    Stevens & Wilkinson
  • Dutch Earle
    Executive Strategies, Inc.
  • Robert (Bob) Hagan
    Sterling Healthcare
  • Rick Hirsekorn
    Brown and Caldwell
  • Clarence Jackson, Development Chair
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution
  • Richard Jacobson
    Cox Enterprises, Inc., retired
  • Karen Keiser-Jenkins
    United Healthcare
  • Gary Ludi, Governance Chair
    North Atlanta Surgical Assoc.
  • Carli McDonald, JD
    Aprio, Partner
  • Jeff Meier
  • Aaron Mitchell
    Georgia Power
  • Bunny Naghipour
  • Randy Patterson
  • Cristine Schulz
    Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Jim Stokes
    Alston & Bird (retired partner)
  • Max Zygmont
    Kazmarek Mowrey Cloud Laseter, LLP