Calendar of Events
Connect on Instagram Connect on LinkedIn Connect on YouTube

Caterers & Vendors

CNC now has an alcohol license and therefore no outside alcohol may be brought in.

ALL alcohol beverage service must be arranged in advance with Complete Beverages:

Alcohol Services:

Complete Beverages
Tammy Johnson
404-290-0512
Email: Tammy@completebeverages.org
http://www.completebeverages.org/


Our Preferred Caterers:

Avenue Catering Concepts
Gillian Van Loan or Courtney Lukow
736 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA  30068
770-578-1110
Email: gillian@avenue-catering.com
courtney@avenue-catering.com
www.avenue-catering.com

Avalon Catering
Cathy Conway
2191 D Briarcliff Rd.
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
404-728-0770
Email: info@avaloncatering.com
www.avaloncatering.com

Chef Cary’s Cuisine
Colin Moore, Sales Director
770-429-0060 or 404-630-2331
Email: sales_chefcaryscuisine@mindspring.com www.chefcaryscuisine.com

DBA BBQ
Nicole Bernal
Catering Manager
404-249-5010
Email: nicole@dbabarbecue.com www.dbabbq.com

Low Country Catering

Bennett Brown or Morgan Drake
2000 South Pioneer Drive, SE
Smyrna, GA  30082
404-352-1211
Email: bennett@lowcountrycatering.net morgan@lowcountrycatering.net www.lowcountrycatering.net

Parsley’s Catering
Marc Sommers
1127 White Circle NW
Marietta, Georgia 30060
770-396-5361
Email: catering@parsleys.com
www.parsleys.com

Soiree Catering and Events
Rich Liblang
1281 Collier Rd NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404-467-1699
Email: rich@soireecateringatlanta.com
www.soireecateringatlanta.com

Talk of the Town
Andrew Brackner
30 Woodstock St
Roswell, Georgia 30075
770-594-1567
Email: andrew@talkofthetownatlanta.com
www.talkofthetownatlanta.com

Three Sisters Catering
Kate Holway
7878 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, Georgia  30350
404-488-4565
Email: kate@caterwiththreesisters.com
www.caterwiththreesisters.com


Kosher Caterers:

Avenue K
David Covell
736 Johnson Ferry Road, Building E
Marietta, GA  30068
770-578-1110
Email: David@AvenueKosher.com
AKC Approved Kosher Kitchen:
Chabad of Cobb – 4450 Lower Roswell Road  Marietta, GA  30068

Alcohol Services:

Complete Beverages
Tammy Johnson
404-290-0512
Email: Tammy@completebeverages.org
http://www.completebeverages.org/


 

Rental and Tent Companies:

The Rental Place
Liz and John Hurst
8650 Nesbit Ferry Road Alpharetta, Georgia
770-594-9000
Email: info@atlantasrentalplace.com
www.atlantasrentalplace.com

Peachtree Tents  & Events
James Nesmith
1422 Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404-574-6655
Email: james@peachtreetents.com
www.peachtreetentsandevents.com

X