caterers and vendors

Help us make your day special

Organizing an event is stressful…let us help alleviate some of that stress! See below for our preferred vendors.

Our Preferred Caterers:

Avenue Catering Concepts

Courtney Lukow
736 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA  30068
770-578-1110
Email: courtney@avenue-catering.com
www.avenue-catering.com

Avalon Catering

Cathy Conway
2191 D Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
404-728-0770
Email: info@avaloncatering.com
www.avaloncatering.com

Chef Cary’s Cuisine

Colin Moore, Sales Director
770-429-0060 or 404-630-2331
Email: sales_chefcaryscuisine@mindspring.com www.chefcaryscuisine.com

DBA BBQ

Tanya Bristol
Catering Manager
404-249-5010
Email:Tanya@dbabarbecue.com
www.dbabbq.com

Low Country Catering

Jessica Brown
2000 South Pioneer Drive, SE
Smyrna, Georgia  30082
404-835-5350
Email: Jessica@lowcountrycatering.net
www.lowcountrycatering.net

Parsley’s Catering

Marc Sommers
1127 White Circle NW
Marietta, Georgia 30060
770-396-5361
Email: catering@parsleys.com
www.parsleys.com

Soiree Catering and Events

Rich Liblang
1281 Collier Road NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404-467-1699
Email: rich@soireecateringatlanta.com
www.soireecateringatlanta.com

Southern Crust Catering (Food Truck)

Karen Kuhlke
2377 John Glenn Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30341
770-402-4775
Email : Karen@SouthernCrustCatering.com
http://www.southerncrustcatering.com

Talk of the Town

Andrew Brackner
30 Woodstock Street
Roswell, Georgia 30075
770-594-1567
Email: andrew@talkofthetownatlanta.com
www.talkofthetownatlanta.com

Three Sisters Catering

Kate Holway
7878 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, Georgia  30350
404-488-4565
Email: kate@caterwiththreesisters.com
www.caterwiththreesisters.com

Kosher Caterers

Avenue K

David Covell
736 Johnson Ferry Road, Building E
Marietta, Georgia  30068
770-578-1110
Email: David@AvenueKosher.com
AKC Approved Kosher Kitchen:
Chabad of Cobb – 4450 Lower Roswell Road  Marietta, Georgia  30068

Rental Tent Companies:

The Rental Place

Liz and John Hurst
8650 Nesbit Ferry Road,
Alpharetta, Georgia
770-594-9000
Email: info@atlantasrentalplace.com
www.atlantasrentalplace.com

Peachtree Tents  & Events

James Nesmith
1422 Chattahoochee Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404-574-6655
Email: james@peachtreetents.com
www.peachtreetentsandevents.com

Alcohol Services:

Alcohol Policy

No outside alcohol may be brought in. ALL alcohol beverage service must be arranged in advance with Complete Beverages. Contact information listed below. 

Complete Beverages

Tammy Johnson
404-290-0512
Email: Tammy@completebeverages.org
http://www.completebeverages.org/

Font Resize
Contrast